added ability to redeploy old version, and to view deployment configuration. Also updated login look and feel
Redeploy old version (See demo)
It is now possible to easily redeploy any old version, by clicking the 'redeploy this version' button, and choosing which environments you want to redeploy to. This can be used for rolling back days or weeks after a version has been fully deployed to production. This option will not be available for older deployments, but is for all future deployments.
View Configuration (See demo)
It is also now possible to view the configuration of a deployment in the pipeline for easier reference. This is useful for helping new users see how existing deployments are configured. This option will not be available for older deployments, but is for all future deployments.
Lastly, the sign-in experience now has an updated look and feel.